Update resource table with physical device address of vrings in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:27:00 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 20:03:00 +0000 (13:03 -0700)
commit83cd6eef881e03317e0f7804202e9631a8f5b5d5
tree21de75f28bcbfbaff918fa24c5e764b6372c8043
parent7d803f0445d6badce352c8227b8958d010902103
Update resource table with physical device address of vrings in QNX

The physical device address of vrings needs to be updated in the
resource table in QNX, after memory has been allocated for these
vrings. This is so that Resource_getVringDA() on the slave side
can return the correct physical device address.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.c