New MultiProc API to update processor mapping
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 22:23:25 +0000 (15:23 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:38:29 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
commit841d98121cbbfffdc525456db9b01202f5479446
treead8500338d5dc2b7bb3d757d990e4d58d06f5afb
parent44e2ca3d3557f483214aa8a6f9dc98ba96fee1c8
New MultiProc API to update processor mapping

On Keystone 2, when loading DSP processors in ad hoc order,
the VirtIO channel assignment is non-deterministic. This
requires a run-time way to update the mapping of processor
to VirtIO channel. When the VirtIO channel assignment becomes
invariant, this new API will be removed.
linux/include/_lad.h
linux/src/api/MultiProc.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProc_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/lad.c
packages/ti/ipc/MultiProc.h