QNX IPC: Update MessageQCopy to Add Desc Field in Name Map
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:43:45 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:35:09 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commit8543669338492b7c5dc31f652611af531534be52
treecc86d51435ecc981c836bb167151316077b38976
parentc1cba39df54cb600ce462f61463ddad9d3160560
QNX IPC: Update MessageQCopy to Add Desc Field in Name Map

The BIOS-side NameMap module now sends a new desc field.
MessageQCopy, the module that receives the name map
messages, is updated to take this field into account.

As such, the callback that users of MessageQCopy can
register for notifications of remote core endpoint
creation is updated to give the desc field.  All users
of the MessageQCopy_registerNotify function must
be updated.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/ti/ipc/MessageQCopy.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/MessageQCopy.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Qnx/MessageQCopyDrv.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/rpmsg.h