Eliminate config warning raised by ti.sdo.ipcmgr
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 21:14:04 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:49:39 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commit86b312ab5495c67b7ddcf05868b2b7aab3e62e29
tree8a27af7e2866e066cc2f1a189f8482bcf2c99bac
parent7df3b0c07fd066af775113746286e56e2630ec84
Eliminate config warning raised by ti.sdo.ipcmgr

Replace xdc.loadPackage of ti.sdo.ipcmgr with xdc.useModule
of ti.sdo.ipcmgr.IpcMgr.
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/messageq_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/nameserverapp.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/ping_rpmsg_common.cfg.xs
packages/ti/ipc/tests/rpmsg_transport.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_dsp_omap5.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_dsp_vayu.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_ipu_omap5.cfg
packages/ti/ipc/tests/test_omx_ipu_vayu.cfg