SDOCM00108167 Uninitialized variable in notify driver template file
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 13:08:20 +0000 (06:08 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 16:43:29 +0000 (09:43 -0700)
commit87987f15e3c32a14d00afd5ded762dbc23ca2686
tree182fdcf7182d42febf2436dc3ec6b0408739f088
parent60b96f106bcb45e7301e87f39a05dd8d20b9743e
SDOCM00108167 Uninitialized variable in notify driver template file

When building for a single processor (i.e. MultiProc has only one
processor), the generated function NotifySetup_sharedMemReq did
not initialize memReq. This is a special use-case for Vision SDK.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/NotifySetup.xdt