SDOCM00106383: Remove C6x COFF support
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:25:41 +0000 (09:25 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 17:29:57 +0000 (09:29 -0800)
commit883650ab4299c7b6bb932fe05b9d88c087dcea4b
tree139c194ecbe533c615efc5c7f0ac469d8f5b91d6
parent961a0d7cfd771363bf573cc8e0820624903abf32
SDOCM00106383: Remove C6x COFF support

C6x COFF support is being [softly] removed from IPC 3.21.  This
commit deletes C6x COFF-related variables from products.mak, but
leaves everything else intact.  If a user finds they need COFF
support, they can easily re-enable it themselves by setting the
variable(s) removed from products.mak and rebuilding.

Eventually the intent is to remove C6x COFF support altogether -
including the build support in ipc-bios.mak and ipc-bios.bld, and
possibly elsewhere.
products.mak