Multiproc: Remove internal API MultiProc_rprocSetId
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 23:32:44 +0000 (18:32 -0500)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 18:51:33 +0000 (13:51 -0500)
commit8a0553f157a185f59288e681cf039fdf0512b0dc
treeefcc8019804f01fa048f3e530c76e0ea4d3cd966
parent72266abefca178c5946cddcd2f274035cc8bca76
Multiproc: Remove internal API MultiProc_rprocSetId

- MultiProc_rprocSetId and LAD_RPROC_SETID are no longer needed
  as the out of order download issue is taken care in the
  Remoteproc/RPMSG kernel driver

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
linux/include/_lad.h
linux/src/api/MultiProc.c
linux/src/daemon/MultiProc_daemon.c
linux/src/daemon/lad.c
packages/ti/ipc/MultiProc.h