SDOCM00115434 NameServer_delete in LAD daemon leaks memory
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:22:47 +0000 (16:22 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 23:41:20 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
commit8a52a6a5fa20ac028158a3ad346da46555ce45b7
treeea6046c26744a5388117d5afe29b30945a606d1c
parent71bca672fef60f24ab882f92eb87c9ea3190382c
SDOCM00115434 NameServer_delete in LAD daemon leaks memory

Remove invalid assertion that name list must be empty. This
is not true and instance might still be in use by another
client (object is reference counted). Add while loop to delete
each entry on the name list. Destroy the object's gate (was not
being done). Remove macro to destruct a list object (not needed).
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c