SDOCM00107419 fix: add cast for OMAPL138 & Keystone devices
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 00:29:51 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:03:03 +0000 (14:03 -0700)
commit8a8d1e3d5b80f289690274e146bf86a701f9a8d1
tree4ed7928ec48dfc26a90a7c2b69bd8578b484caf8
parenta0eea0e953a94a64c541e468e8f7a7244361a0fb
SDOCM00107419 fix: add cast for OMAPL138 & Keystone devices

Since VirtQueue_Params is XDC-generated for OMAPL138 & Keystone devices
we need to add a (xdc_Fxn) cast for the 'callback' element assignment.
Other devices (OMAP5 & VAYU) already have the correct type for the
'callback' element in the manually-generated VirtQueue.h file.
packages/ti/ipc/rpmsg/RPMessage.c