Linux/Qnx: MessageQBench test must check initial MSG put
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 22:56:54 +0000 (14:56 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 16:45:37 +0000 (08:45 -0800)
commit8b652b505c17e022f42bc5730f97798babf72cb2
tree1e23f5b70df6e8fe5fe68b0423939e0f9430c1f1
parent09582ea23e4d931efdf37688261d28d4e95d7a31
Linux/Qnx: MessageQBench test must check initial MSG put

The MessageQBench test must ensure the initial MessageQ_put during
the applications handshaking returns successful before continuing.
linux/src/tests/MessageQBench.c
qnx/src/tests/MessageQBench/MessageQBench.c