TCI6636: Change MultiProc names to match TCI6638
authorJudah Vang <judah@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:28:49 +0000 (11:28 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 22:24:34 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
commit8d26ae3bdd3d9e05c5e9a37a55ff37c63c21e4c4
treef41ddce2c193e57f4e6c7ed5c17367f29b7a82e3
parenta486c78feaab773a7facda082eb38421af5ab363
TCI6636: Change MultiProc names to match TCI6638
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs