Fix recovery mechanism for late-attach use-case in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 21:55:50 +0000 (14:55 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 21:15:34 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
commit8d6fb4ba2834a41a19079960a073c927213426a7
treef6e8a1b2cbf4d035af88dbaa54fd7f0459915b74
parent1ab09c29cef941a1433f9d51117cbe97d1d39508
Fix recovery mechanism for late-attach use-case in QNX

This patch adds support for recovery from MMU faults, exceptions,
and watchdog timeouts when 'late-attached' to a slave core (SDOCM00112666).

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/deh/Watchdog.c
packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/IpcMgr.c
packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/package.bld
packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/package.xs
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuEnabler.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuEnabler.h