Linux: Addresses timed-out NameServer requests in LAD
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 20:37:40 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:46:43 +0000 (10:46 -0700)
commit8d7250cfe11d025c1925441fc321bbf9564c5823
tree8c9ee1054bde6f8339ce706006658aa23f6e03ad
parent49d5b3e89545662aa9761e443a6ef78a40143376
Linux: Addresses timed-out NameServer requests in LAD

    This commit fixes the issue in SDOCM00112106 on the Linux side. It
    adds a sequence number to NameServer message so that responses can
    be properly identified.
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c