Remove dead code used for support of slaves with MMU disabled in QNX 3.22.00.03_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:21:00 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 6 Apr 2014 17:08:57 +0000 (10:08 -0700)
commit8e1d8b44641fed91e89bcc1959f643cbbca9fe86
treeb6e590a58c5919e28cef1ed57bb629fd7b807cde
parent081f8e255c2ed7f7642765d2212f8da6608ca846
Remove dead code used for support of slaves with MMU disabled in QNX

This commit removes the SysLink_Override_Params mechanism that is used
to turn on support for slaves with MMU disabled. This mode was never
tested, nor do we anticipate supporting this in the future, given
the benefits of an MMU.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
13 files changed:
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/SysLink.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/omap5430BenelliProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/IpcKnl.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspProc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuCore1Proc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.h