Revert MessageQCopy_MAXMQS back to original value in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 23:47:40 +0000 (15:47 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 18:16:36 +0000 (11:16 -0700)
commit8f09bebc3c66226e620aed19ece7ba60da2e04b0
tree8d927025238b79d4c48817baff7ba2419875be2e
parent358d966c9f5973faf9ab71fb1d7dfe5d3e08a8dc
Revert MessageQCopy_MAXMQS back to original value in QNX

In a previous commit, we had to increase MessageQCopy_MAXMQS to accommodate for
a base reserved queue port value of 2048. However, this has since been moved
to 0x80, so we no longer need to support high queue port values.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/_MessageQCopyDefs.h