QNX: Trace Daemon: Fix Compilation Warnings
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 21:04:32 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 23 May 2017 20:40:28 +0000 (15:40 -0500)
commit8f0c959d4396cc0ca326db555dba734beffd2043
treed698298aa6dccba531e9c46618f5964ddf0165b0
parenta0a26a7683c916f6ca0c02200cabf2264d67f9f6
QNX: Trace Daemon: Fix Compilation Warnings

This patch fixes compilation warnings introduced with
the newer QNX version.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/traceDaemon/IpcTraceDaemon.c