QNX IPC: Update RPMSG_OMX msg Header to align with SYS/BIOS
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 21:06:58 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:35:18 +0000 (17:35 -0500)
commit8f6bb9b289e7cf95f11db67f497929b083015a91
treedb04752bbc9e6143a766836a819b3dd4c942ee4b
parente71e5ddd9ddb258d7f0227bb14ea4aeae1f5ebef
QNX IPC: Update RPMSG_OMX msg Header to align with SYS/BIOS

SYS/BIOS has been updated to remove the flags parameter
in the rpmsg_omx_hdr.  A corresponding change is made on
the QNX-side to be in sync.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/ti/ipc/rpmsg_omx.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-dce/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-dcedrv.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-omx/hlos/knl/Qnx/rpmsg-omxdrv.c