Prevent SR0 owner from being stopped if host process is still using GateMP
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 22:58:54 +0000 (15:58 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 20:43:25 +0000 (13:43 -0700)
commit8fc55d02823449c7eaa11602d792360f22c68ff4
tree89d2ae8bc190d7875a03ca82a646f595cacf137f
parente3337d759029e5c4c5e936d9076492dd99e269e1
Prevent SR0 owner from being stopped if host process is still using GateMP

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/api/gates/GateMP.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/dcmd_syslink.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/GateMPDrvDefs.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/_GateMP_daemon.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/GateMP_daemon.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Qnx/gatemp_devctl.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/usr/Qnx/GateMPDrv.c