Update Mailbox usage, Add support for NON-SMP BIOS
authorJudah Vang <judah@ti.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 23:34:26 +0000 (16:34 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 23:42:35 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
commit902e39c8378ef5d54940bdb64f0fa85bd9bd9faa
tree50b381086da5412da3ad65bf15343900304cae58
parent942e9f0170d535f9d2511f9f0c7f4993ee0c176a
Update Mailbox usage, Add support for NON-SMP BIOS
14 files changed:
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/Settings.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptArp32.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptDsp.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptHost.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptHost.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptHost.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/InterruptIpu.xs
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/vayu/TableInit.xs