Linux: GateMP_daemon: Fix incorrect mapping of IGateProvider_NULL
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 21:16:01 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 18:44:44 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
commit91e0975942067ce816125dcfe8a6f42b13e43659
tree7b7e43cfcaa1d3f287d554adcaf3a9dac7c30ec6
parenta61d10f5dac77b532375f438239f07c795c7a220
Linux: GateMP_daemon: Fix incorrect mapping of IGateProvider_NULL

In the case that IGateProvider_NULL is used for one of the remoteCustom
gates, the code will anyway attempt to map it and throw and error trace.
The code continues as this is the last part of the attach and the error
is essentially ignored as part of the design of GateMP support in order
to allow the LAD daemon to continue even if the setup fails. So the error
trace doesn't cause any functionality failure.

Fix up the code so that mappings are only done when there is a valid
size, so that the valid case of IGateProvider_NULL is properly handled.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/daemon/GateMP_daemon.c