QNX IPC: Vayu - Add DSP1 MMU1 Programming
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 16:12:25 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 16:15:29 +0000 (09:15 -0700)
commit9218821ecea1f4ea47e70ae311976083e93ff4b6
tree453de7290c719eabafba7d658c9ea8d8c798ed13
parent0cf3614475fa3a9bb49f570aac1cb0edec9abe4a
QNX IPC: Vayu - Add DSP1 MMU1 Programming

Currently, only MMU0 is being programmed for DSP1.
For EDMA traffic, there is a second MMU (MMU1), which
needs to be programmed.  DSP1 applications which
use EDMA would want to also have the MMU1 programmed
so that the address space is the same.

This patch adds programming of the DSP MMU1
with the same entries to match the programming
of the DSP MMU0.

Additionally, this patch attaches an interrupt
to the DSP1 MMU1 for notification of MMU events.
No default interrupt is programmed for DSP1 MMU1,
so an unused MPU interrupt is selected for use and
the interrupt crossbar is programmed accordingly.
The interrupt selected is MPU interrupt 143.
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspHalReset.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspPhyShmem.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspEnabler.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspHalMmu.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspHal.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspPhyShmem.h