Implement reference counting in NameServer_create/delete (SDOCM00103730)
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 21:57:22 +0000 (14:57 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 17:32:56 +0000 (10:32 -0700)
commit92c28198d51075a89ad5bb86a2c3e1c42c0ed9d1
tree2f1a727ed8ae01f8bdd5f7721b948efd40166a17
parent192682acf92e5934f25d78f562579a04f72f01ee
Implement reference counting in NameServer_create/delete (SDOCM00103730)
linux/src/daemon/NameServer_daemon.c
linux/src/tests/NameServerApp.c
packages/ti/ipc/NameServer.h
packages/ti/ipc/tests/NameServerApp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
packages/ti/ipc/tests/package.bld
packages/ti/sdo/utils/NameServer.c
packages/ti/sdo/utils/NameServer.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/utils/NameServer.xs
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/utils/hlos/knl/NameServer_daemon.c
qnx/src/tests/NameServerApp/NameServerApp.c