Fixes to address MISRA complaints
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:59:01 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:40:27 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
commit92f7627da83c723b71e620ddd1fedb2293a66950
tree919a483fe1361388f894b4a37a5910354557ccbb
parent1e432aa4999e8429061e272c9ec452129f370b65
Fixes to address MISRA complaints

Removed #include <stdio.h>, per MISRA complaint, from ServiceMgr.c.

Added #include <RcmTypes.h> to RcmServer.h, to resolve USE_MESSAGEQCOPY
per MISRA complaint.
packages/ti/grcm/RcmServer.h
packages/ti/srvmgr/ServiceMgr.c