QNX IPC: Main - Use Absolute Path of Firmware
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 18:52:38 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Sun, 9 Jun 2013 22:33:52 +0000 (15:33 -0700)
commit931f2293939a5c394f4e409e2ee2d99d658610e1
tree23938ad0b93312ca3ee8d20401cf585b4b4a5cbc
parente739ea6ae3b6594d4a83bca084a14d680e203140
QNX IPC: Main - Use Absolute Path of Firmware

Save the absolute path of the firmware file to use
when loading the firmware.

This is useful for the recovery situation, where the
relative path will no longer work.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c