Add config to allow VPSS-M3 to EVE communication
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 00:53:41 +0000 (17:53 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 17:13:49 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
commit942e9f0170d535f9d2511f9f0c7f4993ee0c176a
tree98018e3ace95c38a48ca78ad07c6ff362585d8dc
parent3d62b60293f1f76cedb6d0bfc2daeea27485e3fd
Add config to allow VPSS-M3 to EVE communication

This is a poor-man's cherry-pick of
b0b90ee18c62dc1d10a4f7e746eb6c5205bc3b71
from the IPC 1.25 (ipc-i) stream.
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/c6a8149/InterruptDucati.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/c6a8149/InterruptDucati.xdc
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/c6a8149/InterruptEve.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/c6a8149/NotifyCircSetup.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/family/c6a8149/NotifySetup.c