Add support for loading to slaves' internal memory on QNX Vayu
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 00:47:44 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2013 20:44:34 +0000 (12:44 -0800)
commit9450f674574c67855d989e98487daea91a846f19
tree6f2724ff7c57edc2f27c06f997a09d6abb6c2606
parentc28b31eafc1674137dcf5babb4bef99b17cfc0ef
Add support for loading to slaves' internal memory on QNX Vayu

Add static memory entry to inform loader of internal memory areas on DSP1 and IPU2.
This addresses SDOCM00104907.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1Proc.c