Bind message queue to new remote processor 3.36.00.06_eng
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 18:50:24 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:49:06 +0000 (16:49 -0700)
commit9460c77b9436e8fbf662139e8148bc8e7f683f24
treed0574f0f06ddd3072994d254857721ebaa093870
parent067573e146ac0d345ef2b861b29b6b603f9ab35f
Bind message queue to new remote processor

The rpmsgproto driver requires a message queue to explicitly
bind to every remote processor. To work around this issue,
both MessageQ_create and Ipc_attach must invoke the bind method
at the appropriate time. This hack should be removed when the
rpmsgproto driver is fixed such that only one bind is required.
linux/src/api/Ipc.c
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/transport/TransportRpmsg.c