Fixed QNX build error due to transport header file changes
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Feb 2015 18:48:45 +0000 (10:48 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 01:51:01 +0000 (17:51 -0800)
commit9472831d28f772206850f0d06a414952256acad0
treeb2b754824cd1affdf7d502eb9c9c9163d4e61b20
parent0467cb5654722c6ce20b9ca77895ec219be0b0eb
Fixed QNX build error due to transport header file changes

Updated the location of the transport header files to match
what is expected by MessageQ.h.
qnx/include/INetworkTransport.h [deleted file]
qnx/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/IMessageQTransport.h [moved from qnx/include/IMessageQTransport.h with 51% similarity]
qnx/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/INetworkTransport.h [new file with mode: 0644]
qnx/include/ti/ipc/interfaces/ITransport.h [moved from qnx/include/ITransport.h with 99% similarity]