Set Hwi.excHandlerFunc earlier, before it's sealed
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 18:18:53 +0000 (11:18 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jun 2014 22:50:33 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
commit94b53dc4773db1fab78cfca07836f7d76909895e
tree31e75494e365a8209e3c4065e5338a683e3a6f62
parenta5abe7bfbcf31743600ab5a61fc5bfd2cbad5526
Set Hwi.excHandlerFunc earlier, before it's sealed

One of the newly-used SYS/BIOS or XDC releases introduced a change
that caused the setting of Hwi.excHandlerFunc in module$static$init()
to fail, due to it being "sealed" at that time.  Moving it to an
earlier-invoked module method solves this issue, albeit with a caveat
that is mentioned above where the Hwi delegate is retrieved.

This issue was seen when moving from
xdctools_3_25_05_94 -> xdctools_3_30_01_25
bios_6_37_02_27 -> bios_6_40_01_15
packages/ti/deh/Deh.xs