autotools: Update Linux tests Makefile.in for fault app name change
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:03:37 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:50:09 +0000 (16:50 -0500)
commit95496498b0d41dfc926a0d2914da421a8935675d
treef3229411c2235f632cbba707cb04830ae56f7be5
parentfbe654cbdfa9b526353cb186fa62aa075859d41d
autotools: Update Linux tests Makefile.in for fault app name change

Update the Makefile.in to account for the fault app name
change.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in