Eliminate need to specify Syslink_Override_Params on QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 21:26:11 +0000 (13:26 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 15:40:54 +0000 (08:40 -0700)
commit956e8bd50efeb147dea0dcbf59a917dde1be78ea
tree0e6deabd925fe3929efede317dd8790ea8044877
parent123b9263fca191b976cc3b41f326e5e08a5062b4
Eliminate need to specify Syslink_Override_Params on QNX

This commit changes Syslink_Override_Params in Platform.c to an empty
string. It removes the need to specify carveouts in the string, which
was only used for verification purposes when there is a slave-side MMU.
Code associated with the verification of the resource table entries
against these carveouts is removed.

This commit also changes the default for mmuEnable to TRUE, since that
is currently the only mode we support.

This addresses CQ SDOCM00105667.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
12 files changed:
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/omap5430BenelliProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/Platform.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/OMAP5430BenelliProc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUDspProc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuCore1Proc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.h