bios: Update to remove reference to old ti.bios 3.41.00.05_eng
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 04:02:02 +0000 (23:02 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 15:56:20 +0000 (09:56 -0600)
commit95b7f313606ab175f100606814dea32eb0c80b96
tree174e188034be2461ea599b6dc48a84755a721b4a
parentb2e739b79833c4fa3efa4b7d1d0a0aa97a4ab9ed
bios: Update to remove reference to old ti.bios

- old references to ti.bios is getting deprecated in BIOS 6.45 and later
  releases.  Removing here to avoid build issues with new bios releases.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/sdo/utils/makefile.xdt