Add late-attach support for IPUs in QNX
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:31:23 +0000 (17:31 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:39:15 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
commit971374f862be373a1845af0cb19bdc3d5e25de55
treefbb708d2449ddbffe99dddb49c62f714753ca146
parentccfcac16b77bf3f989ee16c0f9b41cacd62df014
Add late-attach support for IPUs in QNX

This commit addresses CQ SDOCM00108582.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
14 files changed:
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/ipc.use
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/syslink_main.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore1/VAYUIpuCore1Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/vayu/vayuipu/VAYUIpuEnabler.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/ProcDefs.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/Processor.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/VAYUIpuEnabler.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/inc/knl/_VAYUIpuCore0Proc.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Ipc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/procMgr/hlos/knl/Processor.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.h