QNX: IPC: Handle Internal Memory Loading outside of Resource Table
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Mon, 16 May 2016 21:06:46 +0000 (16:06 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 22:21:44 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
commit97410cfdcdc30fcf75da3007ab29862174b16cd0
tree61bfb1ad301413bd610cd7bac010080db64541ec
parentd0e4ce10afc9d7340bae53ac7c8cfc34e0134d63
QNX: IPC: Handle Internal Memory Loading outside of Resource Table

This patch essentially reverts the following commits:
    1. "Add fw_rsc_intmem definition to support new TYPE_INTMEM entries in QNX"
        (commit 4a5f6fd0864854a99d430c6e6e7c65fb962f00e4)
    2. " Add INTMEM resource type support in QNX"
        (commit  eb3d6bcfd35b823746c6032a9f811fc414824704)

Support for TYPE_INTMEM is being removed. Instead the internal memory
regions will be available by default from the QNX resource manager, without
the remote core image needing to speicify a special resource table
entry. The changes are being made to align with coming BIOS-side changes
to remove the TYPE_INTMEM.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayudsp/VAYUDspProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/common/vayu/vayuipu/vayucore0/VAYUIpuCore0Proc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/omap5430BenelliProc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/rsc_types.h