SDOCM00114354 IPC Manager needs a public header file
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 18:33:21 +0000 (10:33 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:52:28 +0000 (14:52 -0800)
commit9741480a3bf4ea878267592f89ff2da9648a2e71
tree44bf31dc29c74b430eb8da46a04ba7bef270f160
parentd8b836a7de4e6d1c65cf176645774286f2c4ba4d
SDOCM00114354 IPC Manager needs a public header file

Added header file IpcMgr.h. The module is meta-only, so there is
no generated header file which might collide with this one. Added
two functions typically called by the application: rpmsgStartup,
and ipcStartup. Omitted callIpcStart because this is only used from
config script, not application source file.
packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/IpcMgr.c
packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/IpcMgr.h [new file with mode: 0644]