SDOCM00113609 Add version support for MessageQ_Params structure
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:32:12 +0000 (11:32 -0800)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Dec 2014 18:27:28 +0000 (10:27 -0800)
commit9774b8cc8a77081d51bf2f5431b142c6a1777c5f
treef3f4e061b07d602b0a12638c980843f09fd18cac
parent72d1917166532a0e2a49718b5d09ce574822570b
SDOCM00113609 Add version support for MessageQ_Params structure

Added a version field to the params structure; used internally
to track the structure definition changes. MessageQ_Params_init
is now a static inline function which embeds the current version
in the call site. Added new MessageQ_Params_init__S function to
initialize the given params structure. Updated MessageQ_create
to be version aware. Fixed uninitialized params structure in
the MessageQ instance object.
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
packages/ti/ipc/MessageQ.h
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.xdc
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/MessageQ_daemon.c