QNX: Minor file inclusion cleanup
authorChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 18:30:23 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:46:13 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
commit98181c609fbe5a69c8eb9f61dcfc3678c23ef4cd
tree926d411dc70d3763d9ae49460c377e65d1cf08c8
parent4457acc911bf278b39abb0c827834eb8327070ac
QNX: Minor file inclusion cleanup

Mop up a few #include file dependencies.
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Ipc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/MessageQCopy.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/_MessageQCopyDefs.h
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/rpmsg-rpc/rpmsg-rpc.c