ipc: Remove compiler warnings
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 20:52:52 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
committerSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 01:23:11 +0000 (21:23 -0400)
commit99bd52b7a6f22b2ec9c18f1e8351cf1d9347a2b2
treeb051ce7ab5dbe4b2bb38debcf1da5c8c9ebe41f1
parent7eea545bad47d3aed8782175c965b15ca65597cc
ipc: Remove compiler warnings

Removes warnings due to Assert_isTrue id set to NULL
Also removes warnings due to int to pointer conversion

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/ipcmgr/IpcMgr.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/GateMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/ListMP.c
packages/ti/sdo/ipc/MessageQ.c
packages/ti/sdo/utils/NameServer.c