Linux/Qnx: MessageQ msg cannot be freed if put fails
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:53:31 +0000 (11:53 -0800)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 18:05:31 +0000 (10:05 -0800)
commit99cdfa4dc6bc38db5367f01eb0fed09f723da538
tree1952e1a699de3981c259af747c3abb6d4b5cce46
parent4f644da017c0d26bdfdfcc8ae5f866706528dffb
Linux/Qnx: MessageQ msg cannot be freed if put fails

MessageQ msg being put to the transport layer can only be freed
if the msg is successfully placed. Otherwise, it's the responsibility
of the application to free the msg.
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
qnx/src/api/MessageQ.c