Set status field in fw_rsc_vdev after MessageQCopy_attach and before RscTable_update...
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 00:56:20 +0000 (17:56 -0700)
committerRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 15:51:10 +0000 (08:51 -0700)
commit9aa8af40b5343a517fe4b46d823ed83d1d303337
tree41b5a362ccd37b71794c715a5731c26333c5f8f0
parent50250f1a923f7154fa24f0283592379552d4dbbf
Set status field in fw_rsc_vdev after MessageQCopy_attach and before RscTable_update in QNX

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Ipc.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/resources/RscTable.h