.gitignore: Ignore patch files
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 23:14:16 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 03:48:30 +0000 (20:48 -0700)
commit9af9a6ba1478f94bada85a6b19f922c6a119c584
tree8592a01632b48bae13c11bb11bb25efe44d91970
parentd8b7676e0cd2c6ffaeb22aebcf0aef10faa01cd2
.gitignore: Ignore patch files

Add *.patch to .gitignore so that patches can remain in the
tree when a regular git clean is performed.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
.gitignore