Linux: Remove KERNEL and DRM requirement
authorArnie Reynoso <arnier@ti.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:05:27 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 17:14:03 +0000 (10:14 -0700)
commit9b835f3453636669c27bf18df3fa075decb524b3
tree31ca9314d8d1253f91f350cb6dd09922d13427f0
parent04a32bd396e5d4b2fec0d9e01d3188cfc06c93a9
Linux: Remove KERNEL and DRM requirement

Remove the KERNEL and DRM dependency for OMAP54xx and
DRA7xx builds.  We'll build as many libs/tests as possible,
given the provided dependencies.

If the user doesn't supply KERNEL, we won't build the MmRpc
libs; if they don't supply DRM, we won't build tests that
depend on DRM... but we'll still build, for example,
MessageQ libs and tests.
Makefile.in
configure
configure.ac
linux/etc/Makefile.in
linux/src/api/Makefile.in
linux/src/daemon/Makefile.in
linux/src/mm/Makefile.in
linux/src/tests/Makefile.am
linux/src/tests/Makefile.in
linux/src/utils/Makefile.in