Throw error if configured device not found in Watchdog deviceTable
authorRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Thu, 7 May 2015 23:23:14 +0000 (16:23 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Fri, 8 May 2015 00:13:06 +0000 (17:13 -0700)
commit9bc6fc039ee773b097944f97edd4a685ae0f0ce1
tree309af5f0cda1aec594ab08011025abaa90b9cbe0
parente867ecab39eafad65d295949132607b8f08b43e3
Throw error if configured device not found in Watchdog deviceTable

Previously Watchdog.xs would cryptically error out if an unsupported
device tried to use Deh.  This change produces a clean error statement.
packages/ti/deh/Watchdog.xs