OmapRpc: Rename MessageQCopy to RPMessage symbols after rebase.
authorG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 22:03:12 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerG Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 22:05:05 +0000 (15:05 -0700)
commit9c9a73f0c8e6500518d5ada657257a50aa35dc91
treeb55c2697942a90e947dd827803155e3fd9d20410
parent01e3832b9997e5dab537f42962c3c721205f2c2a
OmapRpc:  Rename MessageQCopy to RPMessage symbols after rebase.

Updated to call RPMessage API, as this was renamed from MessageQCopy.

Signed-off-by: G Anthony <a0783926@ti.com>
packages/ti/srvmgr/omaprpc/OmapRpc.c