Linux: Fix Static Analysis Reported Issues in IPC 3.45 3.45.00.00 3.45.00.00_eng
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 20:01:13 +0000 (14:01 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 04:32:38 +0000 (22:32 -0600)
commit9dd159d851496047b6833a5b7c71ed9ea95efc07
tree0953702ccf8f3dc35c1c0e479845c185185ff3e8
parenteb8cff25b81bbbe1df01059345dea4054a2a2a64
Linux: Fix Static Analysis Reported Issues in IPC

This patch addresses the following static analysis reported
issues:

In linux/src/api/gates/GateMP.c:
Possible Null Pointer Dereference in GateMP_Instance_finalize

In linux/src/api/gates/GateMutex.c:
Possible Null Pointer Dereference in GateMutex_delete

In linux/src/api/MessageQ.c:
Uninitialized Variable in MessageQ_free

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
linux/src/api/MessageQ.c
linux/src/api/gates/GateMP.c
linux/src/api/gates/GateMutex.c