Update message protocol between host and server.
authorRamsey Harris <ramsey@ti.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 20:55:39 +0000 (13:55 -0700)
committerChris Ring <cring@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 04:51:50 +0000 (21:51 -0700)
commit9e3d5dd75c98f302a1fb81d7fa445a83416b8f58
treec1388fe5799a28f4bd948c096818a7cebf218420
parentdcec0799f48a08558c40947c7ed2e9a03248d1bb
Update message protocol between host and server.

The message protocol changed on the server side. Updated host
application to use the new protocol.
linux/src/tests/Msgq100.c