lad: Clean-up old response FIFOs
authorMisael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:39:30 +0000 (11:39 -0600)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 18:59:18 +0000 (12:59 -0600)
commit9e48f0b4e0c41b7f2916d3ca9e930f919c2c5762
tree89b0ef2be9e7f704e42a88c4b9296ab3fc51edf9
parente44419a48eb8780116a525e3d00945c11ca19986
lad: Clean-up old response FIFOs

The LAD daemon was only deleting specific FIFOs for new clients
whose PIDs had a corresponding old FIFO left over.  This was not
effective as the client side checks if the FIFO doesn't exist
before sending the LAD_CONNECT command, so the old FIFO was
not deleted.

The cleanup is changed to delete any old FIFO left over from
previous LAD sessions.  The cleanup implementation is based on
wpa_supplicant's.

Signed-off-by: Vishal Mahaveer <vishalm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Misael Lopez Cruz <misael.lopez@ti.com>
linux/src/daemon/lad.c