Add option IPC_DISABLE_WATCHDOG to prevent plug of watchdog interrupt handlers 3.22.01.06_eng
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 16:30:34 +0000 (09:30 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 16:57:43 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commit9e7273faa32a7d140636ce2b31a7c038ade1bac1
treeabcd33548b779436218fe2154f56a7e48c819ebc
parentbd4a635a4352b28e73e13379df066a40d91bc23c
Add option IPC_DISABLE_WATCHDOG to prevent plug of watchdog interrupt handlers

This commit adds a compile option, IPC_DISABLE_WATCHDOG, that allows non-deh
users in need of GP timers to prevent watchdog interrupt handlers to be
plugged on the host in QNX. This option can be specified via the variable
QNX_CFLAGS in products.mak.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
ipc-qnx.mak
products.mak
qnx/Makefile
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/lib/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/build/Qnx/resmgr/common.mk
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/family/omap5430/ipu/ipu_pm.c
qnx/src/ipc3x_dev/ti/syslink/ipc/hlos/knl/Ipc.c