Add power management support to DRA7xx DSP (part 3)
authorvwan@ti.com <vwan@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 23:02:28 +0000 (16:02 -0700)
committerRobert Tivy <rtivy@ti.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:47:02 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
commit9e8ad528b97c518ea040fff368a0f2e86b8fc5c9
treef8b46553ed139d63f5af7e9cbd912758ae26c684
parent01fcbcd15289a0dbcadedad5af56a3c95e1ed12f
Add power management support to DRA7xx DSP (part 3)

Some additional changes that were inadvertently left out of the previous PM
patch are added back here:

- Change tests to turn off PM on DSPs by default for build to proceed without
requiring the workaround
- Minor cleanup (copyright, spacing, file name changes)

This is towards addressing CQ SDOCM00117446.

Signed-off-by: VW <vwan@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/tests/gatempapp.cfg
packages/ti/pm/IpcPowerDsp_idle_dra7xx.s66
packages/ti/pm/IpcPowerDsp_omap54xx.c [moved from packages/ti/pm/IpcPowerDsp.c with 99% similarity]
packages/ti/pm/IpcPower_null.c
packages/ti/pm/package.bld
packages/ti/pm/package.xs