IPC: DSP1 - Re-arrange Memory Map
authorAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 13:46:37 +0000 (08:46 -0500)
committerAngela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
Sat, 4 May 2013 16:42:58 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commit9f8d0655defd23132dd6f569e6be06b1ed6a49be
tree70e818e8d8554dd16555f29c1645b0f1c4a8ce6c
parentb5fe1a96854c44dead7f8a3e126c7d3d18479637
IPC: DSP1 - Re-arrange Memory Map

Move the text section out of the 0x20000000 virtual address space
and group together the sections at 0x95000000 virtual address.

Signed-off-by: Angela Stegmaier <angelabaker@ti.com>
packages/ti/ipc/remoteproc/rsc_table_vayu_dsp.h
packages/ti/platform/vayu/dsp1/Platform.xdc